Contact

SCP Contracts has worked directly with architects and interior designers for over 20 years and takes pride in offering a balanced, thoughtful and creative approach. We are the wing of SCP that provides furniture and lighting for corporate and public sector clients.

135 Curtain Rd London
EC2A 3BX
T +44 20 7749 7399
contracts@scp.co.uk
See Google Map

 

Sales contacts

Richard Leeks
020 7749 7391
richard@scp.co.uk

Joseph Wolff
020 7749 6802
joseph.w@scp.co.uk

Esther Booth
020 7749 7396
esther.b@scp.co.uk

Hugo Cavalier
020 7749 7390
hugo.cavalier@scp.co.uk

Rebecca Scothern
020 7749 7389
rebecca@scp.co.uk

 

Logistics and Deliveries

Martin Wilkinson
020 7749 7392
martin@scp.co.uk

Accounts

Samantha Parker
020 7749 6801
logistics@scp.co.uk