Contact

SCP Contracts has worked directly with architects and interior designers for over 20 years and takes pride in offering a balanced, thoughtful and creative approach. We are the wing of SCP that provides furniture and lighting for corporate and public sector clients.

135 Curtain Rd London
EC2A 3BX
T +44 20 7749 7399
contracts@scp.co.uk
See Google Map

 

Sales contacts

Richard Leeks 
Director
020 7749 7391
richard@scp.co.uk

Debbie Donovan
Sales Manager
020 7749 6802
debbie@scp.co.uk

Rivka Myles 
Account Manager
020 7749 7390
rivka@scp.co.uk

Esther Booth 
Account Manager
020 7749 7396
esther.b@scp.co.uk

Rebecca Scothern
Sales
020 7749 7389
rebecca@scp.co.uk

Hugo Cavalier 
Sales
020 7749 6808
hugo.c@scp.co.uk

Joseph Wolff
Sales
020 7749 6804
joseph.w@scp.co.uk

Logistics and Deliveries

Genevieve Osullivan
020 7749 7392
genevieve.o@scp.co.uk

Accounts

Samantha Parker
020 7749 6801
logistics@scp.co.uk